Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) logo - link back to Home Page. Tennis Lessons Cardiff, Tennis Coaching Cardiff, Children's Tennis Cardiff

Term Tennis Dates

2017

Spring Term 2017 (January - April):

Monday 9th January - Sunday 9th April (12 weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 20th February - Sunday 26th February (Half Term)

Summer Term 2017 (April - July):

Monday 24th April - Sunday 23rd July (12 weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June (Half Term)

No Lessons: Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)

Winter Term 2017 (September - December):

Monday 4th September - Sunday 17th December (14 weeks)

No Lessons: Monday 30th October - Sunday 5th November (Half Term)

Holiday Tennis Dates

2017

Easter Holiday Tennis 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st April (4 days)

May Holiday Tennis 2017

Tuesday 30th May - Friday 2nd June (4 days)

Summer Holiday Tennis 2017

Week 1: Monday 31st July - Friday 4th Aug (5 days)

Week 2: Monday 7th Aug - Friday 11th Aug (5 days)

Week 3: Monday 21st Aug - Friday 25th Aug (5 days)

Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: Marks & Spencer Logo - link to Marks & Spencer Website Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: Peter Smith Tennis Logo - link to Peter Smith Tennis Website. Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: Babolat Tennis Logo - link to Babolat Website. Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: Cardiff Met Sport Logo (Tennis) - link to Cardiff Met Sport Website Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: LTA (Tennis) Logo - link to LTA Website Cardiff Met Tennis Academy (XL Tennis) - Cardiff Tennis Coaching Lessons: Tennis Wales Logo - link to Tennis Wales Website

Term Tennis Dates

2017

Spring Term 2017 (Jan - April)

Mon 9 Jan - Sun 9 April (12 weeks)

No Lessons: Mon 20 Feb - Sun 26 Feb (Half Term)

Summer Term 2017 (April - July)

Mon 24 April - Sun 23 July (12 weeks)

No Lessons: Mon 29 May - Sun 4 June (Half Term)

No Lessons: Mon 1 May (Bank Holiday)

Winter Term 2017 (Sept - Dec)

Mon 4 Sept - Sun 17 Dec (14 weeks)

No Lessons: Mon 30 Oct - Sun 5 Nov (Half Term)

Easter Holiday Tennis 2017

Tues 18 April - Fri 21 April (4 days)

May Holiday Tennis 2017

Tues 30 May - Fri 2 June (4 days)

Summer Holiday Tennis 2017

Week 1 Mon 31 July - Fri 4 Aug (5 days)

Week 2 Mon 7 Aug - Fri 11 Aug (5 days)

Week 3 Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug (5 days)

Holiday Tennis Dates

2017